Purchase a VPNAce Subscription
VPNAce - Reliable, Secure & Fast VPN
Select one of our plans below to buy a VPNAce package. You will then chose between recurring and non-recurring packages. All our plans come with a 14-day full refund policy in case you change your mind. Note that for recurring packages, we can only accept credit cards and PayPal. For non-recurring packages, we also accept bank debit cards, Onecard.net, Alipay, cashU, Visa Electorn, Mastercard Electron and Skrill/Moneybookers.

What You Will Get!
  • Fast, Secure & Reliable VPN Servers
  • Easy 5 Minute VPN Setup apps for all devices
  • Unlimited IP Switching
  • PPTP, L2TP & OpenVPN Protocols
  • Access ALL blocked websites
  • Unblock ALL VOIP Apps like Viber & Magicjack
  • Access Facebook from China
  • Watch US TV from outside US
  • Watch UK TV from outside UK
  • Use any device securely over public WiFi
  • Anonymous 128-bit Secure Surfing
  • Hide your IP address and locale

Billing Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Which payment forms do you accept?
A: For reccuring plans, we accept PayPal and any card carrying the Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Diners Club, JCB or Discover logos. For one-time plans, we accept credit / debit cards, PayPal, Onecard.net, cashU, Alipay and Moneybookers / Skrill.


Q: Do you offer refunds?
A: All our plans come with a 14-day full refund policy.


Q: Do you auto re-bill when the plan expires?
A: This depends on whether you choose a 'Recurring' plan or a 'Non-Recurring' plan. For recurring plans, we do auto charge your credit card or PayPal account after your subscription term is over. Of course, if you cancel your subscription, you will no longer be re-billed. Non-recurring plans will not be auto charged.


Q: What's the difference between Cancel and Refund?
A: Choose 'Cancel Subscription' to cancel your subscription and stop re-billing. When you cancel within the 3-day free trial period, you will not be charged at all. When you cancel after the 3-day trial period has passed, you stop the re-billing. You can receive a full refund within 14 days of the first day of billing, or any subsequent re-billing. Full refund requests - if placed within 14 days of your credit card being charged - are guaranteed.


Q: Which plan to choose?
A: That depends on how you intend on using your VPN connection. For example, if you mainly use VPN to protect your data while accessing your email on a public WiFi (Starbucks, airports, hotels etc.), then select one of our lite monthly / quarterly / yearly packages (20GB, 60GB, 250GB). If you think you will use VPN more frequently, then you should opt for one of the higher end packages (50GB,200GB,1000GB). Unfortunately at this time we do not offer plan upgrades, so please choose carefully.


Q: Is my information sent over a secure link?
A: Yes of course. Your information is safely and securely handled by Plimus or PayPal. We also apply additional measures to ensure that our website is always safe and secure, for example you can click the Norton Secured logo on the top right of this page to verify that our website is scanned daily for vulnerabilities.


Q: Where can I review my account information?
A: You do that by logging in from vpnace.com. Use your username and password (sent to you by email immediately after you start a valid subscription) to log in. You then click on 'My Profile' and you will be able to review your account status, validity, expiration date, quota used, and more.


Q: Can I upgrade my plan after I place the order?
A: Sorry, we do not offer that option yet. You can however place a new order for a higher (or lower) plan, but make sure to cancel your old plan so that you do not end up with two plans. Our advice is to select a plan that best suits your needs.